@New-York_Nyasia_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :-) my name's Nyasia and I'm not really sure how to do this. So I'll just talk about ask the things I love: puns. I love puns. The worse they are the better. Also I'm a huge fan of toilet humor. I love to read and watch films but mostly I love going on adventures around NYC. It's a great city with art and music, genuine beauty and I'd like someone to experience it with.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has the same thirsty for life and knowledge that I do. If you happen to watch soccer that's like 1000+ bonus, as I'm a huge Arsenal fan. Someone funny and isn't afraid to embarrass themselves. Someone who is passionate about things they like, even if I'm not. Also someone who has a favorite tv show...because important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis Volleyball Water Sports