Robben

@New-York_Robben is a 50 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am a gay male in my forties. I am looking for an attractive man who cares about himself and other people. While I feel a real relationship is monogamous, I am not afraid to do more than fooling around, by showing my date a good time. I am a member of the LGBT Center in NYC. I just haven't found the right chemistry since people have stopped using the telephone. I am fairly stable, and will offer emotional support to any one seeking advice. In my heart of hearts I do believe that love was meant to last.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a mature attractive boyfriend. Who might not mind going slow. I am interested in going to bed with a man who believes that creativity and the intellect can be shared sexually. I am looking for a sensitive human being who has established or is establishing their orientation and preference for gay dating. I am interested in conversation, and helping one another enjoy a relaxing sexual experience

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Walking Yoga

2 Friends

mcmurray4ltr

Orange, Essex County

47

coolrichard033

Bayonne, Hudson County

37