@New-York_Sherria is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Ladies, I am looking for a WOMEN only, fun and out going, and also open minded. Someone who is down to earth like me. Someone that i can become best friends with, and go out with and enjoy all of the little things, like Movies, Dinner, Parks, Carnivals, Arcades, Beaches... I am a Photographer so i love taking pictures of any and all things. I tell everyone that i meet i will be taking pictures of you. I just love to capture the moments in life. lol If you like those things definitely send me a message. :) I enjoy making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I also love to cook as well as eat and i make sure i keep my body tight lol.
You wanna get to know more about me message me on here. Or ask for my email. Kik or Skype.
I'm not to good with this whole summary thing just ask me and ill tell. I love to keep a conversation flowing.
I love to watch movies, play computer games and listen to music mostly.
I love the summer time can do more and enjoy life comfortably.
I'm a night owl... absolutely looove the night time. I like to have fun and enjoy myself. I'm a lovable person, bubbly and funny. I like to keep a smile on...Sooo if you like what ya read so far hit me up I also have Skype Video chat is another great way to start things off. Hope to hear from ya soon.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest loving caring, and drama free. Someone who loves the outdoors and exploring and loves kids too.
She has to be fun, funny, loves to explore new things. Thinks out side of the box. Drama free. Loves kids, and animals. Creative, down to earth. She has to want a best friend a companion like i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Walking