@Newark-Taylor is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Newark, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23, currently enrolled at DTCC attempting to obtain an associates in elementary education. I'm pretty laid back. Youthful kindred spirit. Open minded. Open heart. Just try every day to be better than the person I was yesterday and hope that I warm some hearts along the way. I like adventures as long as they are not involving shady business lol. I am a person in recovery of substances. But I have sustained some time with out them. I'm huge on self discovery and growth. I hate disclosing that. But its an important part of who I am. I choose to embrace it rather than run. And in doing so I have became such a strong woman. But lets not be mistaken by my ability to string some assests together and sound good lol. I really am just a silly ol' girl. I love the outdoors, preferably when its warm but I need the fresh air. I am a huge nature lover, however I am not over the top with it. I just have a simple appreciation for the beauty the natural world possess is all. I absolutely love jamming out to some good tunes. My music variety expands and continues to because as I have explained I am forever an evolving soul. I love to laugh and be silly. I hate being akward but love it at the same time. More importantly I like pushing through it and just letting my true self show so I can skip pass the unnecessary weirdness. I have a tendency of making people feel comfortable right away because I have such a sweet, silly, weird personality. I love trying new things as long as they aren't too wild or horrible repercussions to face. I am a cuddly person if you let me be, but I also enjoy my time/ space, while also respecting others. I do suffer from codependency but try to make a conscious effort to approach it in a healthier manner. I was with the same woman for 6 years and that is about as far as my past relationships go. I mean I have had small periods of dating but hardly consider them relationships. I am not one for just hook ups and I am a genuine loyal individual as long as I am treated with respect. When I care, I care deeply, but am on a journey of learning to do so healthily. I believe not in finding your other half but your other whole. Each person should contribute to the relationship and open, honest, communication is a must! Any other questions please ask! Please don't message me just hey, make small talk, ask me questions its the only way things will evolve!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newark, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like someone who is comfortable being themselves. Confident but humble. Dominant yet not over bearing. With a sweet soul as mine. Touch of dork is always appreciated. Kinda open minded right now. But I am NOT looking for just hook ups... I would like to date with potential, but I want to experience the healthier side of relationships. I have a big heart. Just want someone who will appreciate that rather than take advantage of it. I am not in search for some one to just fall into a lusty love, I want someone willing to learn what healthy relationship is like, that doesn't mind my quirkiness and is willing to be my bestfriend in this. I have a hard time finding someone because I feel like people try to hard to show themselves to the world and that is just not me. Some say I am a little more mature for 23 year old and there for if you are more worried about whats going on in your social scene rather than creating substance to yourself, I just would not be interested. Not saying I want someone with no social life. Just I have experienced a lot so far for being so young and learned many valuable lessons and the major one is keeping my priorities in check. Searching for someone that has a positive out look on life and believes in building people up rather than tearing them down. I mean I have a pretty dark sense of humor sometimes and tend to be sarcastic, so that is definitely a must! I like a balance between a femme and a dom. I would like to find a woman that looks feminine but has a tom boyish touch and a dominant streak, but also has their times when they let me take some control and be that person for them as well. For me its all about balance. I am not huge into the whole extreme thing. I really am not interested in really butchy ladies or really high maintenance women , not being rude that is just my preference. well I think that might some it up. I know its alot but I find if you read this you might have a better understanding of who I am and what I expect because I don't have time for silly games or for people that I just wouldn't be compatable with. I definitely prefer woman I can not stress that enough, but I also believe in keeping an open mind and heart because love can come from anywhere! I am not confused! When I commit to someone I am committed. Meaning, NO I DO NOT WANT A BOYFRIEND AND GIRLFRIEND AT THE SAME TIME!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga