Newlifesoccer

@Newlifesoccer-63 is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Southport, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone. Im a 52 male looking for friends.i live on the south siide of indianapilis indiana. Im a single male who has his own house. I do live alone but wish i didnt. I am educated with a BS in art. Lar

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southport, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Scott01

Morgan Meadows, Hamilton County

36