Ngozi

@Ngozi is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Gibbsboro, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello How are you? I'm here looking for cool people I'm not much of a person who goes out a lot but doing different things every once in awhile is ok. Born August 1st 96 born in NJ raised between philly/NJ I have my own spot with a roommate I have my boundaries/ privacy and my roommate has there's I like company sometimes I'm mostly into females HIV- and I have proof :) I have my license working to earn a new car since one dealer sold me a lemon had to sell it back. I'll be updating this more there is more to my personality Leo btw :) so I'll show you my loyalty I can also be selfishly paranoid but still have a good heart. Show me you're trust and I'll open up more. Deal with me like you really wanna get to know me and you'll be fine people who give up to easy welp you'll probably miss out people who judge you miss out early too. If you think I'm stupid I tend to pretend to (act ) stupid but like Einstein said no one is stupid. If you put a fish in a tank his whole life and call it stupid it will spend it's whole life thinking that it's stupid hope I got that right lol I'm also down to 420 if you like or not if you don't

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Gibbsboro, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for fwb or what ever is acceptable no relationships for now but it could be depending on the vibe and us

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Pamela

East Orange, Essex County

26