@Niagara-Falls-Rose is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi beautiful women, and when I speak of beautiful women i speak of your inner beauty! This is what lasts when everything else fades.

To clarify, I live in Niagara Falls, Ontario..not Niagara Falls, NY. For some reason the site arbitrarily chose the U.S. as my locale. I don't mind meeting women in the U.S. though since I do live in a border town.

I am a 48 and hoping to find my best friend and soulmate .... the Yin to my Yang.

I haven't found her yet, but a close call has left me both hopeful that she does exist, and convinced that I am getting warmer... I am usually attracted to women that are more femme than butch, but hit me up if you think we have some things in common or anything I have said resonates.

I enjoy outdoor events, concerts, music festivals, street fairs...anything to get me out and enjoying the warm weather. I would like to travel more and hope to find a travel companion. Show me your Bucket List and I'll show you mine.

You are a good communicator and you know what you want and what you are looking for. You are past the stage of game-playing and are looking for something preferably long-term.
You are a social drinker, not a weekend warrior or heavy drinker.

I enjoy a variety of musical genres but my favorites are Old School R&B, reggae, neo-soul, soca, et al (listed in no particular order).

I believe it takes time to build a solid relationship so if you have a U-Haul in your driveway, hit next, I want to get to know you. It starts with intimacy of the mind, that is the TRUE foreplay.....the rest will follow.

If you think we may have something to talk about, please get in touch

Good luck on your search


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends




1 Favorites