@Nicbikers is a 52 year old Gay Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm tired of being single, so I've decided to give internet dating a try. I've been told I have kind eyes.....I try to have a heart & personality that matches. I am a warm, affectionate, easy going individual who likes to have fun and experiment in uncharted territory. I am upbeat and always have a smile on my face. I feel I have a lot of love & happiness within me that I want to share with the right person. I love doing all those things that should be done for a man like opening doors, sheltering from storms and other acts of nobility. I love holding hands and cuddling with my special someone. I'm not conservative, quite the opposite actually. If you're uptight, constantly serious and lacking a sense of humor please don't bother, SEEKING FOR SOMEONE WHO KNOW WHAT TRUE LOVE MEAN AND READY TO BE MY BEST FRIEND AND NEVER LIE OR HIDE THINGS FOR ME WHAT MATTER TO ME IN A RELATIONSHIP IS HONEST THAT IS WHAT MAKE LOVE GROW, I HAVE A LOT TO SHARE WITH THE RIGHT MAN WHO WANT TO BE MINE, I HAVE A FARM AND OVER 100HORSES AND 100DUCKS IN MY FARM I JUST WANNA BE LOVE SMILE WAITING TO HEAR SOON SMILE


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for my best friend soul/mate someone who know what he want in life smile

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports