@Nicholai898 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Yorkana, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 years old. I technically identify as transgender. I am a female though physically. I am in the Army Reserves. I am in between jobs right now but looks like I will be working at walmart. I am going to school for architecture and only have four more terms left before I achieve my associates degree. I am a sweet kind hearted person who is just looking for someone who wants the same thing I want in life and that is committment.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yorkana, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is athletic and more of the feminine type. Someone who is ready to settle down and have a family. Someone who is able to drive and that will also drive to me as well as me driving to her.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking