@Nichole-Rehoboth-Beach is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Typical boring adult. Job, car, house. I have a few good friends that I count as my family, and a few relatives make the cut as well. I live alone, besides my dog, but am neighbors with my best friend so it doesn't really count. I'm a huge DIYer, and very self-reliant.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to hang out with, connect with, and if anything else happens then that's that.

Be my gym buddy, fellow couch surfer, explore exotic cuisine, watch nerdy movies, and just enjoy life with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Yoga