@Nickels is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Nicolene! I am 20 years old! I am student and I study Law! I am currently in my third year! I am fun and spontaneous! I love my friends! I love to have a good time, even if it's just watching a movie! I like good food and good company with some really good wine! I like to have fun, but I know when to let my guard down and then I just dance like no one is watching! Music is almost everything to me, I also love to sing, turn good songs into acoustic versions with friends! I love having a big bonfire with all my friends, and to just have a great time! Let me know if you want to know more.. ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, like me. I like to be challenged and entertained! Someone who can make me laugh, is a bonus! I love my friends and would like to meet new people. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Walking

1 Friends