@Nickiikcinnerd is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Eastborough, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nicki. 22. ICT. QWOC.
I love blogging, reading, and Young The Giant.
I'm a pretty plain person. I work full-time.
I recently got out of a what I would consider a serious relationship that lasted about a year and half.
So, I'm just trying to find myself again in the dating realm. I just recently started studying Buddhism and I'm very passionate about it. My plan is to move within the next year or KCMO or Portland


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Eastborough, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A few new friends and possibly women that are down to go on a few dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

House Indie Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Yoga

1 Favorites


Derby, Sedgwick County