Nicole (Cole)

@Nicole-Accrington is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Accrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :)
I'm not sure If I'm very good at this whole thing but I gathered it would help If I was to be myself.
I'm an 18 year old student Studying Music, I play Guitar and am a Singer/songwriter. I also play piano and drums. Music Is my Rock.
I like feeling comfortable enough to be myself, by being myself I mean being weird, laughing and simply enjoying Company. I like to think I can observe people very well, I tend to know if something's wrong before I'm actually told, I tend to get to know somebody that well that we connect enough to understand each other's good side as well as flaws. I would do anything for anybody and Just like many other people I tend to get walked all over but still persist in doing good. I'm not sure what else I'm supposed to say... :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Accrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything too specific, Just someone who treats me the way I treat them. Someone who want's to get to know me like I want to get to know them, Someone who knows what they want and that Isn't going to promise me the world just to take it all back. Just like everyone else, I've been hurt way to many times. I put as much effort into a Relationship as I'd expect them to put in. I want Laughs and Jokes, Nothing too serious.. Someone who enjoys my company and takes the time to get to know me as I reffare to myself as an onion ;)

The only thing I'd like is someone who Enjoy's Music, Laugh's a lot and appreciate's the little things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports

5 Friends







Janice Marie







Llandrindod Wells