Nicole

@Nicole-North-Bend-1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a cool laid back chick. I am a single mom of 3. Work fulltime as a nurse.
Love to live life and laugh. Love the outdoors from fishing, hunting, camping, muddin...
Love music and art...
Lookin for friends right now, someone to hang with and have casual fun from time to time.
If it turns into something serious then great....
No head games, drama or liars.
Good with my hands and mouth in all aspects.
I have my own spot, my own bills and wheels... Just looking to have some fun... Who's with me?

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to have fun with. Nothing serious right now. If it's meant to go further, it will. Other then that, no drama or liars. Straight up, fun people. Lives life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports