@Niles_Willie is a 24 year old Gay Male from Niles, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everybody I'm a fun and wild person to be around. I live to have a good time I love to party and to have a good time. I hate drama I'm here to meet people and are what's happens. Back to the drama thing if you like drama and drama follows you please don't hit me up. If you don't like to have fun and a good time leave me alone thank you.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Niles, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a good friend that can turn into my king. I want someone that is a top that is trustworthy and honest, caring and respectful, that will be there for me threw the good and the bad. That going to treat me good no matter what other people got to say just a person that us there for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Tennis Volleyball Walking