@Nina-Franklin is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How do i describe myself. Witty, Sarcastic, Nerdy, Silly, Caring, Loving, Fun, Goodhearted, Lover of Nature, Music, I can prob go on for days naming off things but you will never really get to know unless you give me the chance to show you. :) I moved to Franklin, Tennessee from Riverside, California. I currently work at CVS and enjoy my job. Most nights i will be out and about with the great people i have met here in Franklin. I decided to leave California because i wanted to experience more in life, my best friend lives here and so i decided why not, it was a hard move but settling in has been easy.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Franklin, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I have been in Nashville for a while now and have done the tourist stuff and met awesome friends but now I am looking for someone to have along side me while I am doing these things, my partner has to have a sense of humor and make me laugh, out going not shy when it comes to meeting new people and be able to keep up with my semi-crazy life. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports