Njoki

@Njox is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Embu, Eastern, Kenya. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm like a diesel engine that takes a bit of warming up to get going. Shy at 1st but once I get to know you, I'm pretty much easy going. Tom boy who likes to get dirty. I manufacture concrete products and love being involved in the process of construction. My hands can get a bit rough cause of this love affair. Mechanics either hate me or love me cause I know my way around under the hood of a car.
Have lived and travelled in different Countries and as such would prefer a person who's also travelled beyond Kenyan borders.
Dog lover. Have 2 adult GSDs
Movie buff. Especially potato couch Sundays.
Excellent cuddler
Great on the grill
Loves a good medium rare steak once in awhile at a great restaurant. (Finicky about a good steak)
Loves to travel at least once a year. International reaches, including backpacking to high end depending on budget.
Loves exploring local tourism in Kenya.
Loves the outdoors. Walking it, not running
Open minded and Curious about people and their cultures, experiences, exploits.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Embu, Eastern, Kenya

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

Gay. Femme.
Prefer to kick off platonic before defining what comes of it/ to be expected.
Easy going
Must have traveled outside Kenya at some point.
An Earner.
Enjoys exploring the outdoors.
Takes the occasional break to travel. Be it local or international.
Occasional couch potato - movies/reading.
Not afraid/allergic to dogs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

African Classical Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports