@Noah-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Stratmoor, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How's it going? I'm Noah I'm Just a normal chill guy looking for a new change of paste and to start over in life. I'm 22yrs old. I'm a nice person that gives a lot to people...reason being I got a carrying heart. I'm a people person I love saying hi to every one all the time. I do have a nice supporting family that loves me and only wants the best for me. PH.D/ Lawyer/ & Journalist/ and writer. A proud happy gay black man. Who trying to find his purpose & destiny. I'm committed to myself because I love myself, which it doesn't make me conceded. I just have a higher respect for myself. Life is to short. so I'm making the best for myself and the future of course.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stratmoor, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

An attractive, athletic, intelligent, and well mannered man capable of having a decent conversation. Plus that takes care of himself along with a good sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga