@Noah1993 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Portland, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm trans.

Hey, I'm Noah. I'm a sophomore in art school. I moved from Philly to Maine last year and have started to get into the feel of it.

I mostly spend my time with my friends or doing my work. I have less down time than last year but when I do have it I'm usually asleep.

I'm studying visual effects and hope to move into that field. I'm also into sculpture, but I don't have the technical skill for it yet.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portland, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just like a chill dude who I can hang out with. Joke around and drink a bit I guess.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

DIY Drawing Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop

Sports interests