@Noblesville_Timmy is a 37 year old Gay Male from Noblesville, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Timmy and i just moved back to Indiana from Portland Oregon after 2years there and 3 years in San Francisco. Looking to make some friends and eventually an ltr if it happens. Im fun and very loveing and caring. I would give my shirt off my back ot my last cent to anyone who needs it. I'm into video games, walks in the park and drives through the country. I'm honest and very loyal, my family, friends and the one i love first before myself. Any questions just ask.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Noblesville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone willing to take a chance on me who wants to be friends interested in developing an ltr. A man who loves being loved, loves kissing and cuddling and enjoys being spoiled, holding hands would be awesome but not mandatory :-) I'm very faithful to my man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests