@Nocturnalforest is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Telford, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm trans and ace and queer.
I love animals and I'm a professional pet sitter. Work keeps me pretty busy but I try to make time for a social life.
I love movies and I'll watch almost anything.
I like to read, mostly non-fiction and poetry.
I like the quiet life, I don't really go out and party, but I'll go out for a drink
I'm looking to meet new people and maybe date?


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friendship and maybe some dating? Obviously I'd like a relationship at some point but I'm in no rush

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding