@Noeleen is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya!! I'm based in London at the moment but have been travelling for the past year and a bit. I am taking a break working on land as I used to work onboard a cruise ship. Not looking for anything in particular just some new and interesting people.
I'm currently working as a medical assistant but looking for a new adventure everyday.
I enjoy horror and sci fi, rock and roll general cheese the food and music choice.
I enjoy watching sports such as cricket, darts and snooker but I am easily adaptable to nearly any situation.
I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen I believe food turns out better if you cook with your heart instead of following a recipe.
If there's anything more you would like to know don't hesitate to drop me a line
Thanks :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet some new people like minded fun and its ok if your a little crazy whats normal anyways? I'm outgoing a bit spontaneous and love being adventurous. If there's anything you need to know drop me a line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends