@Nola-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Stockton, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I'm 19 Years old. I was raised in the heart of the south New Orleans. I currently live in California I'm in school for Medical Assisting. I love going out with friends Movies, Hookah Bar, Hikes, Camping, The lake. I love adventures I am also a big reader I love reading.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Stockton, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am lookimg for a relationship. Someone who has ambition and goals. I have so much I want to do with my life and I need my girlfriend to be the same way. I can't be with someone who is classless and does not believe that an education is the key to life.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Volleyball