@Norely is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm just a girl that doesn't really know what she wants other than someone to share common interests and to just see where things go. And by the way, I just thought that cover picture was cool, I don't know if its supposed to "mean something' or whatever. Mine doesn't. Just putting that out there.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can be myself around and someone I can enjoy being around like, I want to laugh and just have a great time with all around. I want memories.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training