TDHvirgo

@North-Plainfield-TDHvirgo is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy all that the outdoors offers, in any given month.Fishing, camping, snow sports, and long walks- either urban or rural. Well rounded in the written as well as cultural arts- Momma raised me right! Black and white movies of all kind, film noir thru eastside kids. Music is just as varied given the day. Looking for new adventures now, and all that that brings. Disease free, 420 friendly. In search of that someone "special" that sparks my interest, it is in the eyes that the soul is revealed. Just an fyi, I have a puppy (6mos) that I am training and you both must like each other.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

My search is simple, I am just looking for someone that is not full of them selves, just comfortable in their own skin. New adventures are on the horizon and I sail with them. If you are game then give me a shout.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

3 Friends

Rejoicebabe

New York

22

HendleyJ

New York

38

william

Tudor City, New York County

36

1 Favorites

Empress

Essex County

25