Valencia

@North-Ridgeville-Valencia is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can be deeply drawn to anyone, female or male. But I must say I'm a fan of dark hair, piercings and tattoos on anyone ;) I like extreme metal...doom metal, death metal black metal. I'm a girly girl with a dark side. Lipstick, boots, and all black is where it's at. I'm a retro toy collector, I LOVE 80's My Little Pony and Lisa Frank! I'm the kind of girl who loves cute, bright things, but am also a fan of grotesque 80's horror movies and creepy things. I enjoy going to thrift stores and flea markets...a lot. It's a hobby of mine, most things I own are second hand, it's a treasure hunt! I have been a vegetarian since I was a child, but don't worry, I don't care if you eat meat. ;) I LOVE Mexican food with a passion. I might seem shy, but my mind is always going with hundreds of thoughts and opinions. I'm a big fan of art, of all kinds. I'm not the judgmental, dramatic kind of person. I rarely find myself in fights or making enemies of any kind. I find beauty in many faces and body types. All I want is for people to feel comfortable around me and not feel an ounce of anxiety, because believe me, I know what it's like to feel like the world is staring at you and laughing at you....they're not! I find your little flaws endearing and charming. I really, REALLY like big butts though. Please have one. ;) Let's be shopping buddies and eat delicious food together, and at the end of the day you can sit on my lap and I'll squeeze your butt and kiss you. One can dream...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Cute girls with a little bit of darkness.
Friendship first, cuddle buddy next. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming

1 Friends

Shay

Central Park West, Austintown

25

1 Favorites

Gobster

Downtown Toronto, Old Toronto

22