@North-Wilkesboro-Phari is a 29 year old Gay Male from North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Brad, looking for Mr. Right. Not really good at talking about my self. But I'm a gamer, computer nerd. I love Horror movies, hanging out with my Brother. Hit me up if you would like to know Specifics.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Honest, careing, wanting something long term. would like a gamer, so could have some hobbies in common but not required lol. Someone who wants to spend time with their partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking