Taylor

@Norwalk-Taylor is a 23 year old Gay Male from Norwalk, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun to be around. I like sports mainly basketball. I gee up playing basketball. I love music and hanging with friends. I'm considered a transgender. All my family are supportive and friends. I'm easy to talk to and will be there for anybody I can. Im a female an im a trans FTM my birthday is Feb 20th not janurary. I can't change some things so I'm saying it on here.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwalk, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I've been through a lot and I'm just ready to settle down and start a life with the person I'm with an love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Snowboarding Swimming