@Norwich-Sara is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I'm an easy going person, who loves conversation. I've got varied interests in literally every aspect of my life from the soap I use in the shower, to the games I play to the music I listen to. I love meeting new people but I tend to be very shy at first but once I open up you'll see that I'm an awesome person to talk to :) We may not become best friends but you will always have someone you can talk to in a time of need! I won't say much more for now, it's fun to leave SOME things as a secret right?


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norwich, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone I can become friends with to start. I've found the best relationships start out as a friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking