@Nottingham_Sophie_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a nursing student in Nottingham, although originally from Wiltshire. I enjoy relaxing with a cup of tea, going for long walks in the sun or going to the pub with mates! I love spending time with friends and family but I feel I am missing that 'someone'!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can introduce me to knew interests, who I can have fun with and enjoy life with as well as being able to feel comfortable and relax with infront of the TV.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Hiking Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Rugby Swimming Walking