@NowThisIsLiving is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Jackson, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Stephanie, I'm 20 years old. I play guitar, piano, and sing. Going to concerts/shows is my absolute favorite. I own a pony and ride and show in eventing.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jackson, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody who is open minded, out going, and a good sense of humor is a must!
I'd like someone who enjoys going out and trying new things, but also doesn't mind nights in together.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Walking Yoga