NymLibra

@NymLibra is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Severn, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello All,
My name is Nym. I am a 26 year old polyamorous, introverted Dom. Besides having social issues I feel like I'm a pretty cool person lol! Describing myself is the worst but I will try....

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Severn, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Ideally FWB with another androgynous woman.....But I am open to all for friendship and more.
Someone who participates in 420...its a deal breaker if you dont(srry..I like blowing my trees)
Someone who loves asking questions!! Being an introvert, that is the best way to open me up.
You are spiritual. I am a meditator and believe that I create my own reality through my energy and positive intentions through Universe!

You are a natural, open-minded woman. I like simplicity and going with the flow. I guess that is the Libra in me.

You are looking for friends..and possibly friends with benefits. Huge plus for androgynous women. I don't see a problem with stud 4 stud...I don't see labels...I see energy and beauty within.Shit at the end of the day we are women. BUT like I said I am open to all women if we click

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training

3 Friends

Bunzy

Essex, Baltimore County

32

BriaBriaa

Evemar Mobile Home Park, Howard County

21

Christine

Mount Vernon, City of Baltimore

32

1 Favorites

Bunzy

Essex, Baltimore County

32