Shary

@OFallon_Shary is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from O'Fallon, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Shary. I love meeting new people, listening to music, and going to the movies. I'm very creative and love any form of art. Honestly I think life is made better by the experiences and memories we make with people. Anything else, just ask :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location O'Fallon, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honestly I just want some laid back, fun, caring, kind people to go and enjoy a day with, possibly even have a relationship. Just see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking