ORAL SAMURAI

@ORALSAMURAI1981 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello to you all out there
I'm a South Asian curious guy just looking around for naked massage enthusiasts. And someone to also provide oral fun, nothing more. Plus friends are welcome as I'm looking to make new ones to chill out with.
It can be a regular thing as well. Life's too short so let's make some wild lasting memories of the kind.
Message me I'll get back to you.
P.S. Only people from London please.
Thank you

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Hi to all you good people out there!
Im a South Asian straight curious guy just looking for some good naked massage enthusiasts out there. Who can also provide great skilled oral relief for me. It can be a one off or regular meetup, where you can massage me naked then finish me off with your mouth. After all life's to short to worry about the minor things in life. Lifes for fun and enjoyment id say.
I'm non jugdementel on looks anybody is welcome, as long as your not either a werido or sex manic.
All I want is fun and friendship forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever...
P.S. No weridos or sex manics please were British here. Lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Pop Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

Wendy

Ledzekuku-Krowor

39

Dimetrooooos11

Transcona

22

1 Favorites

Agatha

Charing Cross, London

23