@Oak-Park_Ty is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Oak Park, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back engineering/art student. If had to be labeled I am a stud but still recognize I am a woman... I have a soon to be 7 year old god daughter that I practically raise as my own and love her with everything in me ... I have a dog name King that is a pugs and pit bull mix that I also love dearly and raise like my son...I work in a plant.. I love to watch anime, read manga's, work on cars, draw and paint, play video games, I'm a cuddler, I love to cook with and for my woman.. I love to go out and do different things like go karting, road trips, movies, nights at cabins , laser tag like I just like to have fun and enjoy life as it comes ....I did ma for three years and still keep up the practice on free times....goals our simply graduate college and be the design engineer my late grandmother always wanted me to be and take care of my family simple....and enjoy my life happily and as stress free as it can be.... And share that life with a great,strong ,smart ,independent woman ..to start a family with her and jus enjoy life together... I'm simple lol 😋😊😁......on the other note to be real and completely honest-----I can be complicated as well tho but only if put in situations that make me be that way just as anyone else.. I'm not perfect but I'm a very kind hearted human being that and be mean if need be lol other than that I think that's it... If you wanna know anything else feel free to ask I never feel the need to hide anything cause that's energy that could be spend doing something else so shoot kk👌👍


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Oak Park, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Strong willed,smart,beautiful,independent woman (( femm,pillow princess or lipstick lesbian)) that wants to do something in life and also love that life happily and strong together..... Someone that just wants to live live as it comes together no matter the challenges... Whom also would live to start a family of our own together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

8 Friends


Fort Wayne