Stephanie

@Oakland_Stephanie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Oakland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Stephanie. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic and total dork. There's a depth to me that would take some time to understand. I'm pretty much down to do anything. A good time is a good time right?

I like walks in the rain, driving on long trips with the wind blowing through my hair, cold nights in warm blankets with coffee or tea. Some of my favorite things....Pretty Little Liars, Dexter, my car, Lana Del Ray, hookah, showers, the moon, gentle breezes, dandelions, the female body.

If I interest you, don't be shy, just say hi. (:

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oakland, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Practical Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a connection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Drawing Fishing Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging

1 Friends

Eliza

Mount Eden, Alameda County

22