@Oaklyn-SweetCaroline-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Caroline. I'm 24 and am currently going to school to be an English teacher. I just got out of a long-term relationship, so I'm not looking for anything serious right now. However, I would be up for going out and having some fun! If anyone is interested, send me a message! ^_^


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Nothing serious, at the moment. Just to go out and have a good time. Can't say I'd be able to do any hookups, but that's probably because I haven't found the right person to do so with. Casual dating sounds about right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Running Walking