@Oakville-Snugglegreychip is a 56 year old Gay Male from Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would describe myself as honest, caring, loyal and sincere, funny, intelligent, athletic, ambitious, hard working, passionate, down to earth and a very affectionate person. I'm not interested in games or drama... Staying healthy is important to me, I enjoy challenging myself, with all things it would be nice to find someone who enjoys the same. I’m forgiving to a fault and generous with my time and my heart... My native background is Italian, although i did most of my growing up in Australia. I've been married once but I'm widowed now, so I'm a single parent to a teenage daughter, family always comes first to me no matter what... It took me a while to discover my true self, but i know who i am now and i am proud of myself.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga