@Obed is a 24 year old Gay Male from Salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, thanks for stoping by, my name is Obed, I'm 23 years old.
I speak Spanish and English, i used to live in the US, I now live in Mexico,

I'm a dreamer type of guy, sure I have lived so much in my short life,
I'm independent, I study Digital Arts and work as a publisher desinger,
my goal life? I want to have an Indie Videogames Company, live a peaceful life, and get marry with a good man, is odd to find a gay man that want to get married, isn't it?

well I'm not that good at introducing myself in this type of sites,
it wouldn't be better to have a nice chat and see what I'm up to?
so send me a messege and say hi, it's not that hard thou (:


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

find out by chating, don't be shy (:

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests