@Oceanside_Steph is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Oceanside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Disclaimer: I have been told by many that pictures of me in general don't really do me any justice, lol

Hello. I'm Steph. I'm currently in the military, working on my undergrad in Neuroscience/Pre-Med, minoring in German.

I am a musician, fighter, worker, lover, adrenaline junkie, and a thinker.

I have two dachshunds and they are my babies.

Intelligence is my biggest turn on. If you can stimulate my mind, you've got me ;)

I consider myself a "sporty dyke". I'm not butch and definitely not femme, lol.

Looking for an intelligent, beautiful, caring, adventurous femme. :)

I love snowboarding, music (I play trumpet), tats (I have 10), Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, lifting weights, and running.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oceanside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for an intelligent, beautiful, caring, adventurous femme.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends


San Francisco





1 Favorites