Odaisha

@Odaisha is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Wellington, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Odaisha. I am a bisexual female. I enjoy reading,drawing, painting (when I can) Singing(terribly lol) watching anime and Asian dramas,yes I love them! Lol I also love horror and comedy movies. I love going to waterparks and beaches...but sadly I can't swim, so hopefully someone will teach me one day! I also love traveling seeing new places and learning about them iis awesome. And just like having fun enjoying life so if you feel comfortable with what I said send me a message! Lol

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wellington, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can be comfortable with like one of us could do something embarrassing and it wouldn't get awkward and quiet but we would both laugh lol someone like that..I don't ask for much!!!! Lol oh no rude people either ..forgot about that 😇

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

3 Friends

Ashle

Miami-Dade County

26

Browny

Loxahatchee Groves, Palm Beach

34

Realpin11

Pittsburg, Polk County

38