@Ogden-Text2407186469 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Ogden, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


in my life is being the best I enjoy spending time with my family , riding bikes, going to parks and attending sport events. It is a pleasure to watch . Working in the yard, in the garden and flower beds is a favorite. Faith is important to me, as are values. I volunteer on a regular basis when possible. Following politics is an enjoyable past time along with reading political publications and current events. Staying fit and eating right are important, I also enjoy eating out at a nice restrautant every once and awhile. When I can I love to travel to new places and experience new cultures. I am easy to talk too and can make friends with anyone. Good conversation and getting to know new people are two of the things I enjoy a great deal


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ogden, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I go about myself I am looking for a partner; someone who will be my best friend, lover and partner. Someone who is respectful, playful, funny, ambitious, knows when to be serious, sweet, has class and is open to learning new things. This person must love me for me . .fristly if your interested in me you will have to understand

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Gospel Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym