@Ognahc is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Pakiing, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My real name is Christian. I love adventures, i love my pets, i like swimming,hiking/walking, biking, i like sports etc.

Add me on Facebook Ognahc Bernido
Can't send messages now.
So, see yah on Facebook.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pakiing, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. No lies and no games. I don't play games. Feel free to contact me here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends




1 Favorites


Newcastle upon Tyne