@Ohhlexuhh is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Alexandra, but I prefer Lexa.
I'm 19.
I went to Full Sail University in Orlando, Fl.
Humor is my biggest turn on, plus I think I'm hilarious.
I like to think that I'm intelligent, and I'm definitely attracted to girls that are.
I laugh at almost anything, even in really awkward situations I will laugh.
I have a couple tattoos and piercings.
I'm actually a natural blonde, but I change my hair color with my mood.
I like to lay by the pool and read, or snuggle on the couch and drink tea.
i'm born to be a mother, I love to cook and take care of everybody.

I'm not sure where I'm going in life, besides up.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girlfriend. A serious one. I want to know what real love is. I want to be able to experience that and share that with someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Swimming Yoga

3 Friends