Rachael

@Oklahoma-City_Rachael is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Rachael. I'm a fun and outgoing person. I love traveling, music, movies, and my dog Burton. Southern California is where I wanna be and where I will be. I longboard, play guitar, and ukulele. I love my family and am willing to try anything once.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is laid back and up for anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Running Skiing Swimming