Reinard

@Oklahoma-City_Reinard is a 26 year old Gay Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Im a cool dude looking for the same. Im into cool people with good attitudes. If you want to know more just shoot me a message.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a cool calm and collective person who loves to communicate. Not into fem dudes. I want someone who wouldn't mind coming to spend time with me. I want a person who loves to cuddle and have fun. I want a serious person who acts thri age.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis