@Oklovap is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Hmm not sure what to say really. I'm not very confident, not very intelligent at least conventionally speaking. I'm fond of literature and people say i'm highly talented, at least in the realm of ideas.

I am very fond of ideas, of developing complex characters and even more complex plots, and hitting people with plot twists they never saw coming heh.

I read a lot of books of various genres. Fantasy, horror, comedy, thriller, sci-fi. my favorites are a mix of all of the above, though i have a strong preference for horror. a good creature horror is hard to come by unfortunately but *Shrug* occasionally i do get lucky.

I'm mostly on fanfiction.net, but i'm working on my own original series. not very confident it'll ever be published but *shrug* perhaps someday.

I am in an open relationship with an incredible girl, who i love very dearly. though we are sadly separated by a few states, since she's off in college. We've been together for almost 6 years now, though it hardly feels that long. She like me is a writer, though she is significantly more successful at it than me, heh far more versatile and confident as well... eh nearly the polar opposite of me in a lot of ways but *shrug* you know what they say about opposites, they attract.

I was also with a very cute german guy who I was writing with for a while, but *shrug* ehh things got complicated and... well eh its tough to explain.

hmm dunno what else to say at this point, kinda tired right now. I'll try to add more stuff later.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

hmm, not altogether certain.

I would like some friends who are relatively close by me, I know that... if i happen to grow closer to those friends then that'd be nice.

perhaps someone to write with, or at least ideas over, someone to chat with about books and movies, maybe go walking with, or even fishing maybe.

*shrug* whatever works.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga