@Oldham-Rebecca is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.


Hey I'm Becky. I am into comedy and horror and I love to be adventurous and try new things. I'm a bit of a date devil
I am a lesbian and I love to interact and get to know people. I often get described as hilarious.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling