@Olga1957 is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Italian well traveled and a chef, I love the beach, camping, any outdoor activity, horse riding, romantic dinners and just to have fun, laugh and live life to the fullest


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an honest down to earth gal, romantic, and that enjoys life to the fullest. Soft butch is my preference

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga