Olivia

@Olivia1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I recently got a new job that has so far been hard, but at least mildly enjoyable, as a receptionist/assistant. I'm still in the process of trying to find my passion and figure out what i want to do for a career. I tend to have a loud personality, and speak my mind more often than not (sometimes a little less than politely). I enjoy challenging conversations about almost anything (however politics is not a strength of mine), and some healthy banter is exhilarating.

I'm a Gemini, and while astrological signs can be sort of silly, I find that some interpretations of my sign seem almost eerily accurate. I've been called an enigma, a hell-cat, and a bitch, but I'm sure you can find your own word for me.

When I have/can afford the gas, I sometimes like to go on long drives with no destination, and listen to music, especially during the warm months. There isn't quite anything like driving with the windows down, sun shining on your face, wind in your hair, and a good song on. Maybe we could go on drives together?

Unlike most people, I tend to listen to the radio a lot. My car has no auxiliary port, which leaves me the radio and a couple CDs. While not extensively educated about music, I love it. Life would not be life without music. I'm also really interested in starting to work out regularly. I'm not overweight (like at all), but I am getting older and don't have the best diet and I'd like to start living a healthier lifestyle and working on the parts of my body that I'm insecure about. Also, I'm a nerd, just thought you ought know.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm TBD?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming

12 Favorites

Allison

Bridgeport, Fairfield County

27

Rachel

Downtown

24

anna

Woodwards Corner, Chester County

22

Vel

Brookville, Nassau County

38

Rachel

Spring Lake Heights, Monmouth County

25

kate

Downtown

29